Kathryn Enticott - General Manager

Enticott Music Management

T: +44 (0) 20 7957 5834

M: +44 (0) 7771600304

kathryn@enticottmusicmanagement.com

Joseph Chadwick - Artist Manager

T: +44 (0) 20 7957 5894

jchadwick@imgartists.com

 

 

Kaija Lappi - Managerial Associate

T: +44 (0) 20 7957 5806

E: klappi@imgartists.com

 

 

Lucy Maxwell-Stewart - Publicist

Red House Productions

Tel: +46 – (0)530 – 4 22 55

Fax: +46 – (0)530 – 4 20 55

lucy@redhousepr.com

Albert Imperato - Publicist (North America)

21C Media Group, Inc.

T: +1 (212) 799-3638

 aimperato@21Cmediagroup.com

 

Michael Lutz - Publicist (North America)

For Photos and Materials

21C Media Group, Inc.

T: (646) 532-4381

 mlutz@21cmediagroup.com

Follow Leif Ove Andsnes on Social Media

X